211 Mid-York, United Way of the Mohawk Valley Jump to Content
  Translation using Google  

← Back to Results

LGBT National Hotline

(Program)

* Provides peer counseling to gay, lesbian, bixexual, transgender, and questioning individuals.

* Provides information and referral to local resources that provide additional support and services to gay, lesbian, bixexual, transgender, and questioning individuals.

Eligibility: Gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, or questioning individuals.

Application Process: Call for information.

Required Documentation: None.

Fees: No fees for service.

United States.

LGBT National Help Center
(Agency)

The LGBT National Help Center serves gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and questioning individuals by providing free and confidential peer support. 

2261 Market Street
PMB 296
San Francisco CA 94114

Website: www.lgbthotline.org

Hours: M-F 1:00PM-9:00PM
SA 9:00AM-2:00PM
All times Pacific

Contact

Toll Free:
888-843-4564 (888-THE-GLNH)

Email: help@lgbthotline.org

Website: www.lgbthotline.org


2261 Market Street
PMB 296
San Francisco CA 94114

Hours

M-F 1:00PM-9:00PM PST
M-F 4:00PM-12:00AM EST

SA 9:00AM-2:00PM PST
SA 12:00PM-5:00PM EST

This program is offered at this site:

LGBT National Help Center

Main Address:

2261 Market Street

PMB 296

San Francisco CA 94114

Main:
415-355-0003 (Administrative)


211 Mid-York, Get Connect, Get Answers Madison Oneida Herkimer Powered by United Way of the Mohawk Valley

Questions about 211?
Email 211midyork@unitedwaymv.org

Questions about your organization’s listing?
Email 211midyork@ABVI-Goodwill.com
Goodwill of the Finger Lakes and United Way

Goodwill of the Finger Lakes, Inc. staffs 211 Mid-York’s contact center and resource department.

Copyright © 2019-2022 UWMV. All Rights Reserved.
Mobile Site